Recent Patient Quotes-Great Testimonials

“I was so surprised and impressed with the personal call home from Dr. Morrison to check on me after the procedure. I have never had a doctor do that before.”

“I was incredibly impressed with how attentive the staff was from start to finish. I had kind, attentive people working with me along each step of treatment.”

“I had a nurse sit by my side during the procedure, this made me feel so much more calm, I really appreciated this extra touch.”

“I had put off getting my treatment for years. Now that I have had it, I am completely free of symptoms and would recommend it to everyone.”

“I am a firefighter, and I am on my feet for hours at a time. I suffered from heaviness, pain and a bought of phlebitis. I am now symptom free and so grateful that I finally had treatment.”

Leave a Reply

